City news releases

Posted on: January 17, 2017

City Council confirms 2017 board appointments

The Marysville City Council at its Jan. 9 meeting confirmed the following reappointments for 2017:

Law Enforcement Officers and Fire Fighters (LEOFF 1) Disability Board: Councilmembers Jeff Vaughan and Donna Wright.

Surface Water Advisory Committee (SWAC): Councilmember Jeff Seibert; Councilmember Jeff Vaughan (alternate).

Snohomish County Emergency Radio System (SERS): Mayor Jon Nehring; Police Chief Rick Smith (alternate).


Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in City news releases

Celebrate Earth Day in Marysville

Posted on: April 10, 2017

Pothole problem? Please report

Posted on: March 29, 2017

Police capture hit-and-run suspect

Posted on: February 22, 2017

Join Mayor Nehring for coffee Nov. 28

Posted on: October 27, 2016

Marysville Salary Commission meets Sept. 14

Posted on: September 13, 2016

Sept. 11 ceremony at Marysville Library

Posted on: August 31, 2016

Public Nuisances Update

Posted on: July 12, 2016